Nicole Mullen 
Programming & Events Manager
(877) 746-4466 ext. 202
Email: nmullen@stockeycentre.com
Facility Management, Programming, Performance Rentals, Private Events, Weddings, Conferences, Administration.

Kelsey Norris
Marketing Coordinator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 201
Email: knorris@stockeycentre.com
Marketing, Performance Advances, Seat Sponsorship, Bands on the Bay, Artisan Show, Administration.

Craig Harley
Technical Director
(877) 746-4466 ext. 207
Email:  charley@stockeycentre.com
Technical Specifications, Performer Technical Riders.

Caitlin Dyer
Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Curator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 208
Email: cdyer@bobbyorrhalloffame.com
Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Administration, Memberships, Donations, Special Events.

Leigh Weeks
Volunteer & Hospitality Coordinator
(877) 746-4466 ext. 206
Email: lweeks@stockeycentre.com
Hospitality Administration, Volunteering Administration.

Betty Morden
Customer Service & Sales Representative
(877) 746-4466 ext. 205
Email: bmorden@stockeycentre.com
Customer Service, Stockey Centre Box Office Sales, Bobby Orr Hall of Fame Shop Sales.

Contact Form

    I agree to the terms and conditions of using this contact form and that the Stockey Centre may contact me via email (or by phone if I have provided my telephone number) about my question.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Information

Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts
Two Bay Street
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1S3

Locally: (705) 746-4466
Toll Free: (877) 746-4466
Fax: (705) 746-5729
E-Mail: info@stockeycentre.com